We'd love to hear from you

"Whether you'd like to arrange a visit to one of our Care Homes, or would like a chat with one of the Nellsar team, feel free to call us on on 01992 781 836."

Abbotsleigh Care Home

George Street, Tonbridge, Staplehurst, TN12 0RB
Telephone: 01580 891 314
Fax: 01580 921 697
Email: abbotsleigh@nellsar.com

Care services offered :
  • Day Care & Weekend Care
  • Dementia Care
  • End of Life Care
  • General Nursing Care
  • Nursing Dementia Care
  • Rehabilitation
  • Residential Care
  • Respite Care & Short Breaks
Location:

Bromley Park Care Home

75 Bromley Road, Beckenham, Bromley, BR3 5PA
Telephone: 0208 650 5504
Fax: 0208 650 6085
Email: bromley.park@nellsar.com

Care services offered :
  • Day Care & Weekend Care
  • Dementia Care
  • End of Life Care
  • General Nursing Care
  • Nursing Dementia Care
  • Rehabilitation
  • Respite Care & Short Breaks
Location:

Hengist Field Care Home

Pond Farm Road, Borden, Sittingbourne, ME9 8LS
Telephone: 01795 473 880
Fax: 01795 424 779
Email: hengist.field@nellsar.com

Care services offered :
  • Day Care & Weekend Care
  • Dementia Care
  • End of Life Care
  • General Nursing Care
  • Nursing Dementia Care
  • Rehabilitation
  • Residential Care
  • Respite Care & Short Breaks
Location:

Loose Valley Care Home

15 Linton Road, Loose, Maidstone, ME15 0AG
Telephone: 01622 745 959
Fax: 01622 747 627
Email: loose.valley@nellsar.com

Care services offered :
  • Day Care & Weekend Care
  • End of Life Care
  • General Nursing Care
  • Rehabilitation
  • Residential Care
  • Respite Care & Short Breaks
Location:

Lukestone Care Home

7 St Michael's Road, , Maidstone, ME16 8BS
Telephone: 01622 755 821
Fax: 01622 675 432
Email: lukestone@nellsar.com

Care services offered :
  • Day Care & Weekend Care
  • Dementia Care
  • End of Life Care
  • Nursing Dementia Care
  • Rehabilitation
  • Respite Care & Short Breaks
Location:

Lulworth House Residential Care Home

Queen's Avenue, , Maidstone, ME16 0EN
Telephone: 01622 683 231
Fax: 01622 662 487
Email: lulworth.house@nellsar.com

Care services offered :
  • Day Care & Weekend Care
  • Dementia Care
  • End of Life Care
  • Rehabilitation
  • Residential Care
  • Respite Care & Short Breaks
Location:

Meyer House Care Home

28 Meyer Road, , Erith, DA8 3SJ
Telephone: 01322 338 329
Fax: 01322 351 376
Email: meyer.house@nellsar.com

Care services offered :
  • Day Care & Weekend Care
  • End of Life Care
  • General Nursing Care
  • Residential Care
  • Respite Care & Short Breaks
Location:

Princess Christian Care Home

Stafford Lake, Knaphill, Woking, GU21 2SJ
Telephone: 01483 488 917
Fax: 01483 474 898
Email: princess.christian@nellsar.com

Care services offered :
  • Day Care & Weekend Care
  • Dementia Care
  • End of Life Care
  • General Nursing Care
  • Nursing Dementia Care
  • Rehabilitation
  • Residential Care
  • Respite Care & Short Breaks
Location:

Silverpoint Court Residential Care Home

29-31 Silverpoint Marine, , Canvey Island, SS8 7TN
Telephone: 01268 515 564
Fax: 01268 510 404
Email: silverpoint.court@nellsar.com

Care services offered :
  • Day Care & Weekend Care
  • End of Life Care
  • Residential Care
  • Respite Care & Short Breaks
Location:

Sonya Lodge Residential Care Home

10 High Road, Wilmington, Dartford, DA2 7EG
Telephone: 01322 289 768
Fax: 01322 289 477
Email: sonya.lodge@nellsar.com

Care services offered :
  • Day Care & Weekend Care
  • Dementia Care
  • End of Life Care
  • Residential Care
  • Respite Care & Short Breaks
Location:

St Winifreds Care Home

236 London Road, , Deal, CT14 9PP
Telephone: 01304 375 758
Fax: 01304 370 911
Email: st.winifreds@nellsar.com

Care services offered :
  • *NEW* General Nursing Unit
  • Day Care & Weekend Care
  • Dementia Care
  • End of Life Care
  • Residential Care
  • Respite Care & Short Breaks
Location:

The Old Downs Residential Care Home

Castle Hill, Hartley, Dartford, DA3 7BH
Telephone: 01474 702 146
Fax: 01474 709 639
Email: the.old.downs@nellsar.com

Care services offered :
  • Day Care & Weekend Care
  • Dementia Care
  • End of Life Care
  • Residential Care
  • Respite Care & Short Breaks
Location:

Woodstock Residential Care Home

80 Woodstock Road, , Sittingbourne, ME10 4HN
Telephone: 01795 420 202
Fax: 01795 477 465
Email: woodstock@nellsar.com

Care services offered :
  • Day Care & Weekend Care
  • Dementia Care
  • End of Life Care
  • Residential Care
  • Respite Care & Short Breaks
Location: