Get in Touch

  • I consent to having www.nellsar.com collect my email and content in the form, so that they can send me my requested info.
  • For more info view our privacy policy where you'll get more info on where, how and why we store your data.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Homes Contact Details

Abbotsleigh Care Home

George Street, Staplehurst, TN12 0RB
Telephone: 01580 891 314
Email: abbotsleigh@nellsar.com

Bromley Park Care Home

75 Bromley Road, Beckenham, Bromley, BR3 5PA
Telephone: 0208 650 5504
Email: bromley.park@nellsar.com

Hengist Field Care Home

Pond Farm Road, Borden, Sittingbourne, ME9 8LS
Telephone: 01795 473 880
Email: hengist.field@nellsar.com

Loose Valley Care Home

15 Linton Road, Loose, Maidstone, ME15 0AG
Telephone: 01622 745 959
Email: loose.valley@nellsar.com

Lukestone Care Home

7 St Michael’s Road, Maidstone, ME16 8BS
Telephone: 01622 755 821
Email: lukestone@nellsar.com

Lulworth House Residential Care Home

Queen’s Avenue, Maidstone, ME16 0EN
Telephone: 01622 683 231
Email: lulworth.house@nellsar.com

Meyer House Care Home

28 Meyer Road, Erith, DA8 3SJ
Telephone: 01322 338 329
Email: meyer.house@nellsar.com

Princess Christian Care Home

Stafford Lake, Knaphill, Woking, GU21 2SJ
Telephone: 01483 488 917
Email: princess.christian@nellsar.com

Silverpoint Court Residential Care Home

29-31 Silverpoint Marine, Canvey Island, SS8 7TN
Telephone: 01268 515 564
Email: silverpoint.court@nellsar.com

Sonya Lodge Residential Care Home

10 High Road, Wilmington, Dartford, DA2 7EG
Telephone: 01322 289 768
Email: sonya.lodge@nellsar.com

St Winifreds Care Home

236 London Road, Deal, CT14 9PP
Telephone: 01304 375 758
Email: st.winifreds@nellsar.com

The Old Downs Residential Care Home

Castle Hill, Hartley, Dartford, DA3 7BH
Telephone: 01474 702 146
Fax: 01474 709 639
Email: the.old.downs@nellsar.com

Woodstock Residential Care Home

80 Woodstock Road, Sittingbourne, ME10 4HN
Telephone:01795 420 202
Email: woodstock@nellsar.com

Abbotsleigh Care Home

George Street, Tonbridge,
Staplehurst, TN12 0RB
Telephone: 01580 891 314

Abbotsleigh Care Home Gallery

Bromley Park Care Home

75 Bromley Road, Beckenham,
Bromley, BR3 5PA
Telephone: 0208 650 5504

Bromley Park Care Home Gallery

Hengist Field Care Home

Pond Farm Road,
Borden, Sittingbourne,
ME9 8LS
Telephone: 01795 473 880

Hengist Field Care Home Sittingbourne

Loose Valley Care Home

15 Linton Road, Loose, Maidstone,
ME15 0AG
Telephone: 01622 745 959

Loose Valley Care Home Maidstone

Lukestone Care Home

7 St Michael's Road, Maidstone,
ME16 8BS
Telephone: 01622 755 821

Lukestone Care Home Maidstone

Lulworth House Residential Care Home

Queen's Avenue, Maidstone
ME16 0EN
Telephone: 01622 683 231

Lulworth House Residential Care Home Gallery

Meyer House Care Home

28 Meyer Road, Erith
Kent DA8 3SJ
Telephone: 01322 338 329

Meyer House Care Home Kent

Princess Christian Care Home

Stafford Lake, Knaphill,
Woking, Surrey
GU21 2SJ
Telephone: 01483 488 917

Princess Christian Care Home Surrey

Silverpoint Court Residential Care Home

29-31 Silverpoint Marine,
Canvey Island,
SS8 7TN
Telephone: 01268 515 564

Silverpoint Court Residential Care Home Canvey Isalnd

Sonya Lodge Residential Care Home

10 High Road, Wilmington,
Dartford, DA2 7EG
Telephone: 01322 289 768

Sonya Lodge Residential Care Home Dartford

St Winifreds Care Home

236 London Road, Deal,
Kent CT14 9PP
Telephone: 01304 375 758

St Winifreds Care Home Deal Kent

The Old Downs Residential Care Home

Castle Hill, Hartley,
Dartford, DA3 7BH
Telephone: 01474 702 146

The Old Downs Residential Care Home Dartford

Woodstock Residential Care Home

80 Woodstock Road, Sittingbourne,
ME10 4HN
Telephone: 01795 420 202

Woodstock Residential Care Home Sittingbourne